The Selection | Cass, Kiera

Ads

The Selection

Fall in lovefrom the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium , or The Wrath & the Dawn. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart

Children's & Young Adult Fiction

1226715

9780062059949

Buy Now
Learn More

Children's & Young Adult Fiction

Cass, Kiera

Selection

HarperCollins

eBook

TThe Selection, The Seldction, The Selecttion, The Selecyion, The Selectoon, hTe Selection, The Selectio, The Selecgion, The Selectiion, The Selecfion, The Selecktion, Tbe Selection, Thd Selection, The eSlection, The Sekection, Thhe Selection, The Sdlection, The Sepection, The Selectin, The Selrction, The Selectiin, Tye Selection, The Sleection, The SSelection, Thee Selection, Tje Selection, The Selextion, The Srlection, Tne Selection, The Selecction, The Selectikn, The Seoection, The Seletcion, The Selectioon, The Selectiob, The Seleftion, Teh Selection, The Seletion, The Seleciton, The Selcetion, The Seection, Ths Selection, Th Selection, Tge Selection, The Selectino, The Selecshn, The Selectjon, Th eSelection, The Sslection, Thw Selection

Get in Touch

Reque facer nostro et ius, cu persius mnesarchum disputando eam, clita prompta et mel vidisse phaedrum pri et. Facilisis posidonium ex his. Mutat iudico vis in, mea aeque tamquam scripserit an, mea eu ignota viderer probatus. Lorem legere consetetur ei eum. Sumo aeque assentior te eam, pri nominati posidonium consttuam

Your message has been sent. Thank you!